comicgre.blogg.se

Ygopro 2 download 2018
Ygopro 2 download 2018









ygopro 2 download 2018

Based on the tag duels from the Tag Force (PSP) series.Ī single player mode in which you have to solve a challenging situation and win the duel in one turn. Based on puzzle mode of the World Championship (NDS) series. Share data with the desktop Ygopro version. Use your decks and watch replay files from your desktop machine on Android.), I've been working for myself to update newly released cards to anime-style cards. This was meant as mostly a personal project because I prefer the anime look for cards. But since I've just finished editing every card now, I thought it'd be nice to share this with the rest in case anyone else is interested. More focus on the card's artwork (which are awesome).

ygopro 2 download 2018

You can't read the text on card images anyways. Half the names on card images are incorrect. Practically all Monster/Spell/Trap cards. A handful of cards I couldn't find a high enough quality image for. Anime-only cards (except ones done in the original HQ card project). Rar file of about 650MB, containing 16.276 images, all in 322x433 (400x583 for more recent additions).

ygopro 2 download 2018

So if your image folders contains png files it will show those instead of the jpg files contained in this project.Īfter having manually worked through a couple thousands of cards it's highly unlikely that I haven't made any mistakes along the way (such as incorrect attack/defense values, incorrect types, or overwriting incorrect card numbers). If you find any, let me know and I'll get around to fixing them as soon as I can. While I wont be doing scheduled updates, I will continue working on this and update when relevant. If you notice any missing cards, mistakes or low quality images let me know and I'll update this eventually. Showdown of the Secret Sense Scroll Technique Super Anti-Kaiju War Machine Mecha-Dogoran :)ģ0-06-2018 little over 100 cards updated.Ġ4-07-2018 again a little over 100 cards updated.Ġ7-12-2018 313 (as counted) cards updated.ġ4-05-2021 Little over 100 cards added, corrected or improved.Ġ6-07-2021 Updated 150+ recently added cards.Ģ3-12-2021 Updated ~200 recently added cards.īlack Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Evening Twilight If you want a specific card done let me know and I'll make sure to add it in the next update. The toughest! the invincible! the unbeatable!Īnd some other ones that I forgot to log, as well as a bunch of ones that have gotten a better quality image. I haven't had time to do everything that's new yet but I did manage to get a big portion of it done.Īnyways, if anyone requires a certain card or archetype done, please let me know and I'll make sure to prioritize that one. New Photon Support (except for Vanisher, no good images)ĭ/D/D Super Doom King Purplish Armageddonīallista glad you like this.Īdditionally if you spot any cards that could get a higher quality image, please let me know as well.











Ygopro 2 download 2018